2015 Journalism Scholarship

The winner is Hayley Miller from Hunterdon Central Regional High School.
Hayley will be attending Northwestern University.
Good luck in your future endeavors, Hayley!

2015 “Sigh-of-Relief” Scholarships

The Foundation would like to announce that multiple “Sigh-Of-Relief” scholarships have been awarded through March 2014. Each student received $3,000.00. We wish these students all the best, and congratulations!



Congratulations to All of the Previous Journalism Scholarship Recipients

Gabriel Harrison
American University
Amelia Thatcher
Rowan University
Kaitlyn Blair
Raritan Valley Community College
David Cifelli
University of the Arts
Jenny Fisher
Rider University
Morgan Little
Elon University
Lauren Cook
Penn State University
Jack Meccia
College of New Jersey
Cristina Rojas
Boston University
Andrea DeCarlo
Moravian College
Anna Kowalczyk
University of Maryland
William Wycoff
College of New Jersey
Olivia Price
Tulane University
Erica Avery
Rowan University
Coleen Nester
Rowan University